mud, blood and fun fun fun

April 26, 2010

Josh Fox came up to shoot with me today! I had so much fun, we decided that we were going to get as messy as possible and just go for it. Here are some of the shots!


behind the scenes i have decided will be posted to twitter and my website behind the scenes section -

twitter.com/rosie_hardy

www.rosiehardy.com

15 Responses to “mud, blood and fun fun fun”


  1. These rock. You keep me very inspired, Rosie.

  2. Sophie Says:

    All of these are very nice!
    I’ve been following your work on flckr for a while now. Very inspiring and it’s great that you don’t overdo with the posting, it keeps your stream interesting

    Greetings from a fellow photographer!

    Sophie

  3. tamthiphoto Says:

    im so happy you have a blog now!! love you rosie :))))


  4. Haunting photography. My favorite is number 4, with the hair entwined in the twigs.

  5. Melissa Says:

    This are very inspiring photos, Rosie. The first one of you is amazing.

  6. jade Says:

    love all your photography; your so talented it’s almost painful!

    cant wait to see the photo shoot that you did with chiara from the blonde salad!

  7. pinja Says:

    these all are beautiful, but the fourth one is the best ! :—)

  8. Mauri Says:

    love it, the pictures are very nice!
    inspiration pure!

  9. Mark Nuttall Says:

    Hey Rosie. Just thought you’d want to know that your website link at the end of this post isn’t working. Oh, and great photos as ever of course :)
    Mark


  10. I’ve just read your interview in Digital Photography Scool and I am really really happy that I did :) It felt really inspiratonal as I am photographing now for 2 years (with passion) and I decided to try the 365 days project :) Keep up with the amazing work! :) I hope I will improve as you did ;)

  11. Janelle Says:

    I love your work, I’ve just started the 365 project, so it’s good to see what other people have done with it :)

  12. Jaycelle Says:

    I love all of your work! You rock! Keep it up and hopefully someday I get the courage to grab a camera and shoot. I am very inspired but I don’t know how to start. Bleh. But, thanks for sharing your talent and keeping us inspired. :)

  13. Douja Says:

    Your work is so pure and beautiful! I have always been a fan, you peal away layers of yourself and reveal a side so fragile and hidden. Simply inspiring!

  14. Katie Says:

    I just read your entire blog, and it’s really fantastic! I love that you are addressing a lot of these important issues in a fun way, and it’s really great! It’s really just wonderful.

  15. MICHAELA D Says:

    love it. you are just amazing!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

