Hello world!

April 13, 2010

Hey hey!

I feel like I should be titling these posts “Dear Diary”, which is a little odd. Well, let’s get started – I’m Rosie, a photographer located in Derbyshire, UK. I’ve been shooting for about 2years now, but still haven’t got round to getting myself a blog or a website, and that is about to change! On this blog I’ll be posting behind the scenes, outtakes, recent news, links, chitter chatter, tutorials and random thoughts. I’m off to get to know wordpress and link up to this page on my new website, http://www.rosiehardy.com! Tres exciting.

Adios, amigos!

Rosie

5 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Kahying Says:

    im a fan of your works, rosie :)
    so young, so pretty, so creative, so professional !
    and im really really glad that you’ve finally got yourself a bloggggg!! yay. will always visit here and check about your latest works etc etc! haha in fact, i really wish i have the chance to meet you up :P but im toooooo far away, im in another part of the world. hoho. im your fan from asia! :)

  2. eloradaphne Says:

    Good luck! I just found your blog…look forward to seeing more :) So far I like what I see!

  3. Katie Says:

    Rosie, I just found your flickr page and I LOVE your photography. Glad your starting a blog, I’ll be back!

  4. Texas Pete Says:

    Beeyoootifull.
    more please

  5. Nina Rodriguez Says:

    Hi Rosie, Ive actually been following your work for a while and this is my first time writing. I am in absolute aww of your work and you have motivated me to bond with my camera even more. I love your work and look forward to seeing more of it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

